Review The Peanut Shell, The sling works great for my baby girl who is two months old …

The few days before. I’m looking for information on the The Peanut Shell Adjustable Sling Whisper, so i would like to describe here.

The Peanut Shell Adjustable Sling Whisper

Colorwhisper We get it parenting takes some adjusting. Now you have a fashionable durable and comfortable baby sling in just one size. What could be easier Our sling is truly one size fits all and features a no slip safety strap perfectly sized pouch and padded rails that make our sling the safest for you and your baby. We use a cotton stretch single layer sling design that …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

I love this Sling. I tried every other child carrier out there and nothing would fit my baby pint sizes (born in 5 lb 2 oz). It is now a month and a whopping 6 lbs 1 oz. by JMo

I use it for my little dog when we go out on the ohv. She feels safer. by Dorthy Mauk

The Slingshot works great for my little girl has two months and used it since birth. It frees up my hands and let me keep my little near. by Katie Yeckel

This harness alleviates my arms by holding the baby all the time. I could use my shoulder and back to support my child. It also has another band for double security. by MENG GAO

Leave a Reply

