Review Moby, The quality of this hat is good but the color is not at all like the…

A week ago. I’m looking for information on the Moby Wrap Original 100 Cotton Baby Carrier Black, so i have to tell.

Moby Wrap Original 100 Cotton Baby Carrier

SizeOne Size nbspnbsp ColorBlack A parent-favorite for its comfort style adaptability. The Wrap is an optimal baby carrier for infants. It is more than a carefully measured length of natural cotton with tapered ends the MOBY Wrap is a tool to help parents and babies enjoy the world together. Tried and true this is the classic baby wrap offering award-winning comfort and closeness. …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

My wife loves this casing. She can carry the baby around and still have your hands free. by Stephen C. Worley Jr.

I got this pack before my oldest was born. I was super excited and watched many YouTube videos on how to use it. by Isabelle S.

The quality of this hat is good but the color is not at all like the pictures. I was expecting it to be off-white/cream but the image is more tan/light brown. by L. Mullins

I love my moby Not too hard to learn-wrap use instructions included or YouTube for several vale. My preemie loves it. by Ashley

Leave a Reply

