Review Infantino Sash Mei Tai, Easy to get on and off. Also great for plus size moms

A few days ago. I’m looking for information on the Infantino Sash Mei Tai Carrier Black/Gray, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Infantino Sash Mei Tai Carrier Black/Gray

Based on a centuries-old style of babywearing the Mai Tei baby carrier features a wrap design for natural and comfortable carrying styles. The Mai Tei naturally adjusts to your little one for years of babywearing benefits. From the Manufacturer The Sash is based on a centuries-old style of baby wearing that allows for maximum comfort and flexibility. And with so many ways to …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

I am a plus size girl and I gained a lot of weight during pregnancy. I am currently a size 22 and have a DD Cup size. This carrier fits me great compared to other carriers. by Sprouty

Say that I had to pick one thing that I could hold when it comes to baby gear. I would choose this over everything. I would choose over its bouncers jumpers swings …. by David

I really like this carrier for my son 2 months now has been fantastic from the moment it was a newborn. by Taryn

Being bigger busted I found much more convenient my newborn son is rather small and it goes straight to sleep as soon as I put into it. by D M Fishburn

Leave a Reply

