Baby K’tan ORIGINAL Baby Carrier Black, We really enjoyed the option to face out in my opinion

A couple of days ago. I search for information on the Baby K’tan ORIGINAL Baby Carrier Black Small, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Baby K'tan ORIGINAL Baby Carrier Black

ColorBlack nbspnbsp SizeSmall The award-winning Baby Kx2019tan ORIGINAL Baby Carrier is an innovative blend of a sling wrap and carrier all in one providing the positions and benefits of all three. Smart and simple the Baby Kx2019tan Baby Carrier is a wrap without all of the wrappingx2014perfect for first-time parents. Made of 100 soft natural cotton the Baby Kx2019tan Baby. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

so easy so comfortable and baby and I are both happy. Hope that held its shape a little longer no need to wash every 3/4 wearing that otherwise is stretched out. by Ktekla

This vector has worked really well up to about 15 pounds. After that it started to hurt my shoulders. We enjoyed the opportunity to address. by Sean B.

I am the mother of 4 and my last child was my first summer baby. I already have a Moby wrap but wanted something more easy to obtain and with fewer layers to keep me and the baby.. by thome

My son loves it You have no place in it and she goes to sleep. Easy to nurse into it as well. I think the other carrier I have is easier to use since it buckles on but boy likes this.. by Trish K

Leave a Reply

